Contact Us

Wilburton Faculty and Staff

Location

12300 Main St.,
Bellevue, WA 98005

School Hours

M,T,Th,F: 8am – 2:30pm; W: 8am – 12:30pm

Phone & Email

425-456-4300
bechtholdm@bsd405.org

Email

Send a Message

Faculty and Staff

Beth Hamilton

Principal

Email: hamiltonel@bsd405.org

Simone Neal

Assistant Principal

Email: Neals@bsd405.org

Meghan Bechthold

Office Manager

Email: bechtholdm@bsd405.org

Kindergarten

Angie Atkins: atkinsa@bsd405.org

Becca Marcoe: marcoer@bsd405.org

Cindy Le: lec@bsd405.org

Nicole Isernio: isernion@bsd405.org

Grade 1

A’ndra Ancy: ancya@bsd405.org

Katrina Vegarra: vegarrak@bsd405.org

Mandy Sin: sinm@bsd405.org

Grade 2

Katherine Gorin: gorink@bsd405.org

Keely Bell: bellk@bsd405.org

Kendra Bell: sowersk@bsd405.org

Molly Morgan: morganmo@bsd405.org

Grade 3

Amanda Florio: florioa@bsd405.org

Annie Hutchinson: hutchinsona@bsd405.org

Kate Barratt: barrattk@bsd405.org

Theresa Estrada, Long-Term Sub (Barratt): estradat@bsd405.org

Grade 4

Mike Saltz: saltzm@bsd405.org

Sarah Kim: kims@bsd405.org

Tiffany Capon: capont@bsd405.org

Grade 5

Jacki Berg: bergj@bsd405.org

Josh Kim: kimjo@bsd405.org

Specialists

Bekah Albertson, Art Specialist: albertsonr@bsd405.org

Mark Wilbert,Band Specialist: wilbertm@bsd405.org

Stephanie Hazen,General Music Specialist: hazens@bsd405.org

Colleen Fretz,Orchestra Specialist: fretzc@bsd405.org

Marnie Kazarian,Physical Education Specialist: kazarianm@bsd405.org

Elizabeth Roberts,Teacher Librarian: robertse@bsd405.org

Patty Gillogly, Technology Specialist: gilloglyp@bsd405.org

Early Learning

Caitlyn Busser, Early Learning Special Education Teacher: busserc@bsd405.org

Peggy Lynch, Early Learning Special Education Teacher: lynchp@bsd405.org

Rachel Merta, Early Learning Speech and Language Pathologist: mertar@bsd405.org

Counselor

Ruth Rosas: rosasr@bsd405.org

Custodian

Maria Padilla, Custodian: padillam@bsd405.org

Xiang Kai Deng, Custodian: dengx@bsd405.org

Robert Stoneman, Head Custodian: stonemanr@bsd405.org

English Language Learners Facilitator

Kelsi Ressell: russellk@bsd405.org

Instructional Technology Curriculum Leader

Kirsten Pickering: pickeringk@bsd405.org

Nurse

Rhiza Jackson: jacksonr@bsd405.org

Nutrition Services

Ida Law

Occupational Therapist (OT)

Alex Milliron: millirona@bsd405.org

Shari Arita: aritas@bsd405.org

Physical Therapist (PT)

Megan Hillman: hillmanm@bsd405.org

Psychologist

Allison Schulz: schulza@bsd405.org

Special Education

Rebecca O’Connor: oconnorr@bsd405.org

Trisha Wiley: wileyt@bsd405.org

Speech and Language Pathologist (SLP)

Katherine Laureano: laureanok@bsd405.org

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sagittis, urna eu convallis pulvinar, urna enim mollis magna, eget dictum lorem quam eget leo. In non arcu tempor

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor?

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In sagittis, urna eu convallis pulvinar, urna enim mollis magna, eget dictum lorem quam eget leo. In non arcu tempor, placerat quam sed, luctus est. Fusce ac eleifend leo.

Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem.?
Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.
Nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat?
Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.
Donec rutrum congue leo eget malesuada?
Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit?
Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Students

After School programs

Faculty

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 12300 Main Street, Bellevue, WA 98005

Telephone: (425) 456-4300

Email: bechtholdm@bsd405.org

School Hours: M-T-T-F: 8:00 am – 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 12:10 pm